Sunday, September 05, 2010

Presents: C. Sanchez-Garcia

The latest volume in Coming Together Presents, the single author  series edited by Lisabet Sarai, Coming Together Presents C. Sanchez-Garcia, is now available from All Romance eBooks & Smashwords! It will soon also be available via Amazon (in both print & Kindle ebook), Apple's iPad bookstore, Barnes & Noble, and Sony.

This original collection of erotic fiction includes stories that will make you laugh and others that will chill you to the bone. Some stories are outrageously arousing; others are tender and intense.

All proceeds benefit the Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network (RAINN). Get your copy today!

1 comment:

Imp said...

Read Ashley Lister's awesome review at ERWA!